Ansatte

Tori Henriksen

Daglig leder
Mobil: 916 74 293
tori.henriksen@cm.no

Trine Skøien

Leder for Utvikling & Forvaltning
Mobil: 975 09 504
ts@cm.no

Anders Oppen

Prosjektleder
Mobil: 977 48 448
anders.oppen@cm.no

Niels Monrad-Hansen

Prosjektleder
Mobil: 901 90 652
niels.monrad-hansen@cm.no

Knut Monrad-Hansen

Prosjektleder
Mobil: 984 14 186
knut.monrad-hansen@cm.no

Geir Madsen

Byggeplassleder
Mobil: 975 12 139
geir.madsen@cm.no


Svein Inge Steffensen

Ass. Prosjekteder
Mobil: 926 11 661

svein.inge.steffensen@cm.no

Kine Grønvold

Prosjektsekretær
kine.gronvold@cm.no


Kari-Mette Fosli

Økonomi og personalsjef
Kari-Mette.Fosli@cm.no

Hanne Rustad

Prosjektsekretær
hanne.rustad@cm.no

Ny prosjekt- og byggeplassleder søkes